Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Crooked I Appearance On New Namebrand Album
What's good? Just in case you missed the news, which is a little dated now, Crooked I had an appearance on Name Brand's new album called "Fligh Skool Bully". The track itself is called "Won't Give In". Download the entire project for FREE from Name Brand's MySpace page.

[Image: fsbfrontwebpe9.jpg]

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)