Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Crooked I - "No Sleep Gang"

Quote:Crooked I will release his brand new Apex Predator album through Treacherous C.O.B. and Empire Distribution in exactly two weeks. The project features eleven new songs and will be available both digitally and physically. However, fans who are interested in pre-ordering the album through iTunes can download a copy of Crooked I's Cardo produced single No Sleep Gang today.

If you are interested in previewing Crooked I's new single, please use the included media player. As always, readers can continue to visit The B.O.S.S. Board for additional news regarding Crooked I and the Circle of Bosses.


this shit bangs 8)
All over it, ^ homies right this shit does bang... thanx 4 clarifying the question I had about EMPIRE in the other thread.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)