Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Los Angeles vs Everybody
Is Snoop Dogg making that remix after all or not, any news?

Also, did those songs ever get released :

1. Cashis feat. Crooked I, Jayo Felony, Spider Loc & Ya Boy - Westside (was in the supposed tracklist of The Art of Dying, but was never released with it from what I found)

2. Hood ft Crooked I - a rumored track from the Hood:The Movement album (don't think that album ever dropped)

EFFeX or anyone?
no idea
Would be interested to know if these ever came out too

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)