Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
KXNG CROOKED - "February 12th Part 1"

Quote:Anticipation continues to build as we approach the release of KXNG CROOKED and Statik Selektah's Statik KXNG album. It is now less than two weeks from the project's release date and the duo have unleashed a new loosie to the Internet. This one is titled February 12th Part 1 and serves as a reminder to purchase the project next week. As expected, Crooked once again dismantles the microphone with effortless lyricism. Fans who are interested in checking out the new track can stream it online now.

Sound Cloud:
this is dope.. wish it had another verse tho

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)