Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Snippet From Mick's Tape - 3 Emcees feat. Crooked I, One-2 & Mykestro

Quote:Once again we are back with yet another musical update for fans of Crooked I and Treacherous Records. Today we would like to present the first snippet off the highly anticipated Mick's Tape project being presented by Treacherous Records. The mixtape is a collection of songs to help promote the New West and all the upcoming talent that has not been getting the proper attention that they deserve. The first snippet from the project is titled 3 Emcees and features Crooked I, One-2 and Mykestro with production from Komplex. Although the snippet is brought to fans through in-studio video footage, there is no doubt that listeners will be impressed by what they hear. When the track is released in it's entirety, fans are sure to have this song on constant rotation. Additional artists that fans can expect to see on the project include The Horse Shoe Gang, Sauce Da Boss, Knoc Turn'al, K-Young, Ya Boy, Young De, Cashis and many more. Production on the project is handled by Treacherous Records' Komplex, KG and MG. Mick's Tape is scheduled to drop in the coming months, so make certain to keep your eyes peeled for additional updates. If you are interested in learning more about the upcoming mixtape and the mastermind behind it's creation, please visit Mick's Vision on MySpace. In the mean time, keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for additional information regarding Treacherous Records.

sounds good. any release date?
(07-22-2009, 08:21 AM)shaffaaf27 link Wrote: sounds good. any release date?

A while back I heard it's this summer, but there hasn't been an official update yet.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)