Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[EP] Official KXNG Crooked & Frost Gamble "KXNG's Wear Gold" Thread (Now Available)

After releasing the single Vibranium earlier this month, KXNG Crooked and producer Frost Gamble return with their new EP which is now available for purchase.

KXNG’s Wear Gold is a 6 track project which features a combination of new and remixed records by the Circle of Bosses’ commander and chief produced exclusively by Frost Gamble. KXNG Crooked fans are going to love this one and should show their support by adding it to their collections today.

KXNG Crooked and Frost Gamble’s new project is now available for purchase on Bandcamp and can be streamed through all major online music services.

Track List

1) The MAGA Continues (Frost Gamble Remix)
2) Cowboy Bebop (Frost Gamble Remix)
3) Adderall Addicts (Frost Gamble Remix)
4) Mace Windu (Frost Gamble Remix)
5) Vibranium
6) KXNG’s Wear Gold

Purchase: KXNG’s Wear Gold (Bandcamp)

Follow: @CrookedIntriago | @FrostGamble

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)