Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
DJ Ill Will & K-Young - "Tiny Dancer"

Quote:Fresh off the release of his collaborative mixtape Money Can't Buy Love, K-Young has already returned with new music. While the following song is technically a solo performance, it's concept was masterminded by several artists.

As K-Young's fans are aware, the singer has worked with Los Angeles' DJ Ill Will for mixtapes such as Summer Love and the recent Money Can't Buy Love. DJ Ill Will is now preparing to release his own album, which is titled The Alumni. The project's first release is an Essay Potna produced song titled Tiny Dancer, which of course features vocals by K-Young. DJ Ill Will explains that the song's concept came to him when hearing Elton John's original version several weeks ago. The result is a soothing melody that is capable of mainstream exposure. We encourage everyone to check out the record by using the download link or music player included below.

K-Young has recently completed his upcoming digital EP, which is titled Keep Talkin About Love. Fans can look forward to a release date and track list in the near future. In the mean time, please keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for further updates.


Download / Stream:
Nice track

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)