Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
K-Young & Yung Berg - "Never Give U Up"

Quote:Earlier this month, K-Young of Treacherous Records released his collaborative mixtape Money Can't Buy Love with Yung Berg. The Dream Team is not slowing down any time soon as they have already released a brand new song not included on the mixtape.

The Dream Team's latest release is a song titled Never Give You Up which is produced by none-other-than Rob Holladay. As with previous releases, the two artists seamlessly mesh their music together to create an ultra-modern and mainstream sound. Listeners will find themselves bumping this song in their rides as we quickly approach the upcoming summer season. If you are interested in checking out this song, please use the music player or download link included below.

Make sure to check out past releases by K-Young by using our official music archives. If you would like to check out The Dream Team's Money Can't Buy Love, please click the "related" link included below. In the mean time, keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for further updates.

Download / Stream:

Thanks, ima check this out

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)