Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Official Horseshoe Gang "Mixtape Monthly Vol. 3" Thread (Now Available)

[Image: hsg_mmv3.jpg]

Quote:After much anticipation, the Horseshoe Gang has started the New Year off properly by blessing fans with the latest offering from their Mixtape Monthly series. The Gang's third installment comes in the form of a sequel to their R&B (Rap & Bitches) mixtape. As with previous installments, DJ Far was recruited to compile the fifteen track mixtape into a cohesive package. Those who are interested in supporting the project can visit for an exclusive download.

If you are interested in learning more about the Horseshoe Gang, please be sure to visit their official Twitter account. As always, you can keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for additional news updates.

Track List

1. Intro
2. We In Them Trenches
3. Fuck Sorry
4. Fuck Sorry (Interlude)
5. Cypher 2013 (Extended)
6. I'm On My Grown Up
7. We Them Mufuckas
8. Good Lookin Out Y'all
9. Tuff Cookie
10. Married At Gunpoint feat. Coniyac
11. Dice's Pineapples
12. Chivalry
13. Why You Be Lyin Tho
14. Lay You Down
15. For Them Ones Part 2

Glad this has a release date, when I read this yesterday(or day before) it didn't have one which worried me as the first two and now this all had a similar release date which I would imagine is a good thing in the long run to keep people checking back each month
 Defective Crooked I Robot
Now available!
this shit was amazing!
Thank you
What a mixtape... way better than their first R&B mixtape IMO...
Much better. It's awesome
This is definitely the best installment in the series so far. Love all the tracks.
Glad of the redone cypher.
This link has been done for months.  :'(  Can someone help???

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)