Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
K-Young - "Don't Ever Leave Me"

Quote:K-Young recently announced that he will release his brand new EP "Lay You Down" through digital retailers on February 11th. Now, the Treacherous C.O.B. singer-songwriter is spreading further awareness for the project by unleashing its second single to the Internet. The Composer produced “Don’t Ever Leave Me” is an emotional journey, driven by K-Young’s undeniable vocal ability. Fans who are interested in showing support can now stream the song online.

K-Young's "Lay You Down" EP is now available to pre-order through iTunes. Those who are interested in learning more about the project are encouraged to follow his official Twitter page.


Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)