Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Horseshoe Gang - "Hyenas"

Quote:On September 16th, the Horseshoe Gang will release their highly anticipated album 4 Brothers through Seven13 Music & Entertainment. As we await the project's arrival, the group has unleashed another single for fans to enjoy. The new song Hyenas, which is produced by Jonathan Elkaer, features the Shoe Gang assaulting listeners an onslaught of fierce word play and devastating lyrics. Readers who are interested in hearing this new banger can stream it online now.

The Horseshoe Gang's 4 Brothers is available for pre-order through iTunes and Amazon. Those who are interested in picking up a limited edition autographed hard copy can do so through Seven13's official store. Please act quickly though as these items are expected to sell out soon.


I like it. Feeling the Wolf of Wall Street sort of beat.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)