Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[EP] Horseshoe Gang x Spokewheel - "Black Hero" EP

As promised, the Horseshoe Gang and Spokewheel have released their collaborative EP Black Hero through 22 Entertainment. The 6 track project features a mixture of new tracks as well as remixes to previously released bangers. This is a must have purchase for any Shoe Gang collector and the perfect prelude to their album Dope Lyrics Matter which drops on December 8th. Fans who are interesting in picking up the release can do so by visiting any digital music retailer.

Track List

1) Black Hero
2) Hyenas (Spokewheel Remix)
3) A Trillion Percent
4) I’m Chillin (Spokewheel Remix)
5) No Skool (Spokewheel Remix)
6) Black Hero (Radio Edit)

Purchase: Horseshoe Gang x Spokewheel – Black Hero EP
Now available for purchase!

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)