Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Crooked I - Hip Hop Weekly Sessions... Boss Blendz Vol. 5
Crooked I-Hip Hop Weekly Sessions...Boss Blends Vol. 5 [Mixtape]

01) Takeover feat. Jay-Z
02) Till I Collapse feat. Eminem & Nate Dogg
03) Ether feat. Nas
04) Hit Em Up feat. Eminem & D-12
05) Love Me No More (Remix) feat. Jim Jones & The Game
06) Mary Jane feat. Scarface
07) That White feat. Fat Joe
08) Back Down feat. 50 Cent
09) Big Dreams feat. The Game & Horse Shoe Gang
10) Lollipop feat. Lil Wayne & Static Major
11) The Finale feat. DJ Skee


12] Boss's Life feat. Snoop Dogg & Akon
13] Westside Story feat. The Game & 50 Cent
14] Stronger feat. Kanye West

FINALYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Big Grin no more pestering EFFeX!

now, do i dld from you or aaron?!
ill download both Smile
(06-28-2009, 03:14 AM)shaffaaf27 link Wrote:ill download both Smile

their both the same file.
lol i know, but it give a dld to both Big Grin
tite, first time hearing a couple of them tracks THANX
does anybody have any draft or throwaways covers dthey did in the past I just need a cover fo this one. it doesn't have to be really reallly good.
Nice job with the blends. I don't remember hearing that horseshoe gang verse before unless I forgot about it. I thought I'd heard them all.

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)